Thanks for your patience

Hi dear readers,

It’s been a long week or so here. My energy needs to be focused on helping my practicum clients and growing through my Multicultural Counseling class. These experiences, coupled with working and prepping for the move, haven’t left me with much energy to write. I desperately want to write, but right now, I don’t even know what to write about. My ideas aren’t turning into anything concrete that makes any sense. Or anything that people want to read. Unless you want to read about my guinea pigs and the shoes I bought last week?

Okay, since I can’t help myself, here is our sad, pathetic dog getting a bath:

I can empathize.

And our kitty decided to become a vegetarian for five minutes:

Luckily, she’s never tried to eat the actual guinea pigs. Just their tasty noms.

If you have any ideas or issues, counseling-related, mental health-related, relationship-related, or otherwise that you’d like to read more about, please send them along! Email me at feetin2worlds@gmail.com, or send me a Facebook message.

I’ll be back as soon as possible–maybe even this weekend–and really appreciate your patience. Have the best of days and I’ll be back as soon as I can. Thanks for your support.

Kristen

Leave a Reply

