On the ACA My Counseling Blog: End of Semester Lessons

Penny Ellie Chair

Are you done, Mom? We’ve been waiting!

THE SEMESTER FINALLY ENDED!! It felt approximately 6 months long. I learned some stuff. It was good. I am tired and can no longer use big words. Please read. Thanks!

Off to rest up–be back after Christmas with my usual sparkling wit and extensive vocabulary. Ha! I crack myself up.

But for real…Happy holidays! I hope you can take some time to do whatever you mind meaningful and relaxing! Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

