Check out this week’s CounselingInternships.com post: Taking the Next Steps

Graduation capsI’m really proud to say that I graduated from UNK on May 3. What a weekend–more on this soon!

And so…now what? My biggest fear as graduation approached was that I would lose momentum and never start the licensure process, thus never accomplishing my professional goals. However, I don’t think that’s going to happen–I have lots on my plate to keep me moving for the next few months, and it will only build. Read more about my plans at CounselingInternships.com.

For anyone else graduating with a counseling degree this month, CONGRATS on a huge accomplishment! Keep reaching for your dreams! And I look forward to being colleagues as we all figure out our next steps.

2 thoughts on “Check out this week’s CounselingInternships.com post: Taking the Next Steps

Leave a Reply

