Let the outside in, over at Family Resources of Greater Nebraska

In honor of Family Resources of Greater Nebraska, some of the most beautiful nature you can hope to see--the Nebraska sand hills.

In honor of Family Resources of Greater Nebraska, some of the most beautiful nature you can hope to see–the Nebraska sandhills.

On nice days, I hate being stuck inside. Why must I sit inside on my computer when I could be outside, soaking up sun and fresh air? Can’t I drag my laptop outside to work? I’m lucky enough to have the chance to go outside when I’m not at work, but for lots of reasons, not everyone has that opportunity.

Being outside carries some benefits, like improved moods, that can help just about everyone. I got creative this month and brainstormed ways to bring the outdoors in, so that everyone can experience some of the benefits. If you find yourself longing to be outdoors and just can’t get outside, read on over at Family Resources of Greater Nebraska‘s e-newsletter for more ideas!

Photo.

Leave a Reply

